Today the Supreme Court officially announced the end of America

by Leonard A. Roberto

Today the Supreme Court officially announced the end of America. In the worst ruling in a very long life time the Supreme Court has just made not having health insurance a crime. Americans are no longer free as our forefathers intended but are the chattle property of a now unrestrained federal government.

Coupled with the assault on our sovereignty by refusing to protect our borders, and arming criminal drug cartels, knowing full well that the weapons would be used to kill innocent people on both sides of the border, it is easy to conclude that the government of the United States is at war with the people of America.

Have we finally reached the point where the people are justified in their abhorrence of our federal government and have we reached the point where the word revolution is spoken of as an event in the near future instead of the distant past?  I for one have reached that point. I no longer have any faith in the federal government, or state government for that matter. I for one will begin to weigh the cost of allowing this oppression to continue and my response to it. I for one will begin to seek out others that feel as strongly as I do and make ready my response to this violation of my liberty.

Today the federal government declared itself the antagonist in a war against the free people of America. I hope all of you that receive this email think well about what took place today. The arrogance of the United States Supreme Court in this ruling has all but destroyed constitutional law in America. We can no longer rely on the once sacred protections of the constitution.

As our forefathers concluded, maybe we are at the point where it is appropriate to call our brothers to arms.

I have sent this to all in my email list and I encourage each of you to forward it to those in yours. I am neither ashamed of my position, nor am I fearful of the consequences of such statements. If I am to live I choose to live free.

My sincerest Regards to all of you,
Leonard A. Roberto

*****************************************************************************
Leonard Roberto is a small business owner, an ordained minister, a Navy veteran who served during Vietnam, the 2010 Congressional candidate for then-District 27, and the founder of Primary Challenge.

About TEANewYork

TEANewYork was established as a resource for many things political, issue-oriented and policy-wise, and for things you can actually do, to actively participate in reforming our severely dysfunctional New York State government. What are you waiting for? Jump on in!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today the Supreme Court officially announced the end of America

  1. Pingback: Do Not Comply with the Zombie Collective [ALERT] | TEANewYork

Leave a Reply

