Please support Dr. George W. for the Kenyan Presidency

You are invited to attend a fundraiser in Rochester for Kenyan Presidential candidate Dr. George L. Wajackoyah. I have sent out some information on Dr. Wajackoyah via TEANewYork Alerts (Obama’s on a Crime Spree [ALERT:6Apr2011] — see under Spreading Liberty Abroad; and here: https://teanewyork.wordpress.com/?s=wajackoyah)

I hope you will consider supporting Dr. Wajackoyah’s bid for the Kenyan Presidency. You see, I met George at a Carl Paladino fundraiser in Rochester, and we had an instant connection. He is a conservative Christian constitutional scholar, and he would like to bring Free Market principles to Kenya, to liberate his people from the oppressive poverty they have suffered for all too long.

Several months after our first meeting, he and campaign manager Peter Kelderhouse of Rochester sought me out, and asked if I would like to help out with the campaign. Because I have always had a heart for Africa, I said that I would love to help. They bestowed upon me the otherwise untenable title of Director of US Liaisons, to which I declined, unsure of my ability to fill those shoes. They insisted, and since then I have been dedicating precious few spare moments to do just that.

My work with TEANewYork has been very time consuming in addition to all the other volunteer work I do, so it has been difficult for me to dedicate as much time as I’d like to the campaign. Any TNY efforts to raise funds for covering venue costs and various initiatives have had limited success. But I ask now that you consider supporting Dr. Wajackoyah by attending his fundraiser — or if you are unable, to send what you can to help cover his costs for a trip to Nigeria to meet with the President.

It would mean the world to me, if you could help~! And wouldn’t it be a tremendous achievement if we were able to help elect an honest democratic leader dedicated to providing liberty and prosperity to a nation in which 50% of the population lives on less than a dollar a day?

For a very interesting biography and a brief Q & A on the campaign platform, go here: http://www.meetup.com/TEA-New-York/files/
The website is here: http://www.glw4president.com/ (Note: There are a few technical problems with the site, and all links are not active).
And for live interviews, go here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTzOs8kRsPA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGDnwTtWLQo

WHERE: Champion Hills Golf Club, 675 Championship Dr. Victor, NY 14564
WHEN: Friday, January 20th at 7pm
$100 per person
Hors d’oeuvres, beer and wine will be served.
RSVP: by January 17th to Peter@GLW4President.com, or (585)303-3364

In your absence, a check may be made payable to:
Friends of GLW4President
and mailed to:
Peter W. Kelderhouse Sr.
19 Favara Circle
Rochester, NY 14609

We can carpool or caravan! Just email me at infoTeaNY@gmail.com.

Thank you!
Jul Thompson,
Founder, TEANewYork
Director of US Liaisons,
GLW4President

About TEANewYork

TEANewYork was established as a resource for many things political, issue-oriented and policy-wise, and for things you can actually do, to actively participate in reforming our severely dysfunctional New York State government. What are you waiting for? Jump on in!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

